36hrs p/w | Pershore, Worcestershire | Dec/Jan start

Freckles has a great family living near Pershore, Worcestershire who are looking for someone fantastic to join them for the long term. They are a fun, outdoors family and are looking for someone like-minded who will look after the children and help around the house. The family have three children aged 10 and 9 (boys) and 7 (girl) and they need someone bubbly and sensible to join them every morning and afternoon. Ideal hours would be Monday - Thursday, 7am to 10am and 3pm to 8pm but there is some flexibility here (on hours and days) for the right person.

The children go to school about 20 miles away along country lanes and there is a family car for you to drive (Landrover Discovery) but it is absolutely key that anyone who joins them is a really good, safe, responsible driver.

In the afternoons there are things to do around the house (tidying the children’s rooms, walking the dog, maybe feeding the pony (!)) before picking up the children and bringing them home for homework and supper.

Mum is really keen to find someone who is going to fit in with them and muck in with their lives so a can-do attitude is essential.

If you're not yet registered with Freckles simply send us a copy of your CV and cover letter to kayas@freckleschildcare.co.uk and we can go from there.

Info:

  • 3 kids: 10yo boy, 9yo boy, 7yo girl

  • Dec/Jan start

  • Monday - Thursday

  • 7am to 10am and 3pm to 8pm

  • Organised, fun, sensible personality required

  • Clean driving license and safe driver essential

  • £360 to £432 gross p/w (£10-£12p/h)