20hrs p/w | Oval, London | 4 June start

Freckles has a 2 gorgeous children aged 13 (girl) and 10 (boy) who need a sport loving, adventure having, chatty Kaya Nanny to look after them Monday - Friday from 3.30pm - 7.30pm. The family live in Oval but their 10yo is at school in Dulwich so a full clean driving license is essential - they have a car for you to use. 

Both the kids get up to lots of activities after school so you need to be organised and capable of having them in the right place at the right time! The 10yo's pick up varies depending on what he's doing after school and his older sister makes her own way home after school and depending on what time her activities finish. They're a super busy family and whilst the 13yo is pretty organised you need to make sure the 10yo's bags and sports kit etc. are ready the night before. 

It's really important that you'll have a good rapport with the 10yo - you need to be chatty, kind and fun! An efficient personality is essential, but so is openness and good humour! 

Some full days are are available in the holidays!

This is a fab role for someone looking to become part of a fun, loving and busy family. If you're not yet registered with Freckles simply send us a copy of your CV and cover letter to kayas@freckleschildcare.co.uk and we can go from there.

Info:

  • 2 kids; 13yo girl & 10yo boy
  • 4 June start
  • Monday - Friday
  • 3.30pm - 7.30pm
  • Some full days in holidays
  • Kind, fun and organised personality
  • Full clean manual driving license essential
  • £12p/h gross (£1,040p/m)